Versilia, located along the coast of Tuscany, it falls within the province of Lucca, is divided into seven municipalities: Viareggio, Pietrasanta, Camaiore, Forte dei Marmi, Massarosa and Stazzema Seravezza: a view from the sea, mountains, hills and endless sandy beaches. Versilia, always synonymous with entertainment, tourism and social life, also offers an important artistic and architectural landscape that includes charming medieval churches, picturesque villages, Roman ruins and archaeological sites. In summer and winter, thanks to a mild climate, Versilia offers tourists the possibility of a wide range of opportunities: beaches with facilities for swimming, suitable even for children with lots of playgrounds, as well as parks, pine forests, the Apuan Alps and various events ranging from Viareggio Carnival at the Puccini Festival in prizes and more.